Award night recognises the Blues’ best of 2017

The best of the best of Narrabri rugby league were congratulated for their achievements on Saturday night

League tag award winners Jess Schwager, Natalia Smith, Telisha Hilderson, Kiesha Leonard and Angie Knox.

The Narrabri Rugby League Football Club held its annual awards night at the Narrabri Bowling Club on Saturday.

The club celebrated a successful year both on and off the footy field.

A number of awards were won by many worthy recipients, acknowledging the hard work and success of many individuals involved with the club.

Subscribe below to see all of the 2017 NRLFC award winners.